Frequently asked questions

Where will my advertising be shown?

Your advertisement will be displayed via social media platforms (Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, Youtube) and via online advertising spaces wherever your customers are on the net. These can be, for example, well-known websites (such as spiegelonline.de or focus.de) or special interest sites (such as cooking blogs). TrustedTargeting finds your target group where it moves online.

Can certain channels be excluded?

You decide through which channels your advertising is to be displayed. In order to reach your target group in the best possible way, however, we recommend not excluding any channels.

What is needed to start my campaign?

To start a campaign we need advertising material like banners, videos, texts for SEA ads or landing pages. Our experienced marketing managers will be happy to help you put together the advertising material before the campaign starts.

What happens after booking a campaign?

You will receive an email with all the information you need to upload your campaign content. We check this content and set up your campaign. Should something not fit, we will of course get in touch with you and help you to find the right formats. In addition, you will be informed about the start of your campaign and can view the status of your campaign in your online dashboard at any time. If you have any questions about your campaign, you can always contact your campaign manager.

What criteria can I use to select my target group?

You can select your target groups according to the criteria "industry", "region", "industry segment" and "function". Details on individual selection options per industry can be obtained from our sales team.

An agency manages our online marketing. How can it use TrustedTargeting?

We are already working very successfully with agencies. Your agency can simply commission TrustedTargeting directly from us and we will take over the implementation of your campaign together with your agency. In addition, we also offer special conditions for agencies. All advantages of our partner program can be found here.

How long is the duration of my TrustedTargeting campaign?

A campaign runs as long as your advertising budget is available. You can view the status of your advertising budget online in your dashboard at any time. We can influence the campaign length depending on how often we play your ads - so your advertising budget can be stretched or concentrated.

Can I extend the duration of my campaign?

Of course, you can extend your campaign at any time by booking additional advertising budgets. Please do not hesitate to contact your personal campaign manager.

Is TrustedTargeting data protection compliant?

We adhere to the data protection guidelines regulated in the GDPR. All data collected, processed or forwarded by us is abstract and not personal. You will find all information on data protection and revocation options here. In addition, we assure that all users who visit your website via a TrustedTargeting campaign have found their way to your website in accordance with GDPR. The collection and processing of data on your website in accordance with GDPR is no longer our responsibility and must be guaranteed by the operator of the website.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wo wird meine Werbung gezeigt?

Ihre Werbung wird über Social Media Plattformen (Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, Youtube) und über Online Werbeflächen dort ausgespielt, wo Ihre Kunden im Netz unterwegs sind. Dies können zum Beispiel bekannte Internetseiten (wie z.B. spiegelonline.de oder focus.de) oder Special Interest Seiten (wie z.B. Kochblogs) sein. TrustedTargeting findet Ihre Zielgruppe dort, wo sie sich online bewegt.

Können bestimmte Kanäle ausgeschlossen werden?

Über welche Kanäle Ihre Werbung ausgespielt werden soll, entscheiden Sie. Um Ihre Zielgruppe bestmöglich zu erreichen, empfehlen wir aber keine Kanäle auszuschließen.

Was wird benötigt um meine Kampagne zu starten?

Um eine Kampagne starten zu können, benötigen wir von Ihnen Werbemittel wie z.B. Banner, Videos, Texte für SEA Anzeigen oder Landingpages. Unsere erfahrenen Marketingmanager helfen Ihnen gerne vor Kampagnenstart bei der Zusammenstellung der Werbemittel.

Was passiert im Anschluss an eine Kampagnenbuchung?

Sie erhalten eine E-Mail mit allen Informationen, wie Sie Ihre Kampagneninhalte hochladen können. Wir prüfen diese Inhalte und setzen Ihre Kampagne auf. Sollte mal etwas nicht passen, setzen wir uns selbstverständlich mit Ihnen in Verbindung und helfen Ihnen dabei die richtigen Formate zu finden. Zusätzlich werden Sie über den Start Ihrer Kampagne informiert und können jederzeit den Status Ihrer Kampagne in Ihrem Online Dashboard einsehen. Sollten Sie Fragen zu Ihrer Kampagne haben, können Sie jederzeit Ihren Kampagnenmanager kontaktieren.

Nach welchen Kriterien kann ich meine Zielgruppe auswählen?

Sie können Ihre Zielgruppen nach den Kriterien „Branche“, „Region“, „Branchensegment“ und „Funktion“ auswählen. Details zu einzelnen Selektionsmöglichkeiten pro Branche erhalten Sie von unserem Sales Team.

Eine Agentur steuert unser Online Marketing. Wie kann diese TrustedTargeting nutzen?

Wir arbeiten bereits sehr erfolgreich mit Agenturen zusammen. Ihre Agentur kann TrustedTargeting ganz einfach direkt bei uns beauftragen und wir übernehmen gemeinsam mit Ihrer Agentur die Umsetzung Ihrer Kampagne. Darüber hinaus bieten auch spezielle Konditionen für Agenturen an. Alle Vorteile unseres Partnerprogramms finden Sie hier.

Wie lang ist die Laufzeit meiner TrustedTargeting Kampagne?

Eine Kampagne läuft so lang, wie Werbebudget für sie verfügbar ist. Sie können den Status Ihres Werbebudgets jederzeit online in Ihrem Dashboard einsehen. Wir können die Kampagnenlänge beeinflussen, je nachdem wie häufig wir Ihre Anzeigen ausspielen lassen – so kann Ihr Werbebudget gestreckter bzw. konzentrierter eingesetzt werden.

Kann ich die Laufzeit meiner Kampagne verlängern?

Selbstverständlich ist es Ihnen jederzeit möglich, durch die Buchung von zusätzlichen Werbebudgets Ihre Kampagne zu verlängern. Kontaktieren Sie dazu gerne Ihren persönlichen Kampagnenmanager.

Ist TrustedTargeting datenschutzkonform?

Wir halten uns an die in der DSGVO geregelten Datenschutzrichtlinien. Sämtliche von uns erhobenen, verarbeiteten oder weitergegebenen Daten sind abstrahiert und nicht personenbezogen. Alle Informationen zum Datenschutz und Möglichkeiten des Widerrufs finden Sie hier. Darüber hinaus garantieren stellen wir sicher, dass alle Nutzer, die über eine TrustedTargeting Kampagne ihre Webseite besuchen, DSGVO konform den Weg zu Ihrer Webseite gefunden haben. Die DSGVO konforme Erfassung und Weiterverarbeitung von Daten auf Ihrer Webseite liegt nicht mehr in unserer Verantwortung und muss durch den Betreiber der Webseite gewährleistet werden.