Unlock new potential for your B2B customers

We give you access to highly exclusive B2B segments via all known advertising platforms.
SetupPage EN
Please enter a valid phone number
The privacy policy can be found here. Your e-mail address will only be used to contact you.
TrustedTargeting_Infografik_final

What is TrustedTargeting?

TrustedTargeting uses intelligent targeting technology that enables you to communicate with more than 3 million decision-makers from 18 industries and 200 countries.

With TrustedTargeting you can create highly effective marketing campaigns and make your performance marketing easier, more effective and more efficient. 

With our data protection compliant advertising technology your advertising message reaches your target group through all relevant marketing channels.

What can TrustedTargeting do for you?

High quality target groups

You can use your customer budgets effectively and efficiently and reach highly specific B2B target groups for your customers.

Minimization of false scattering

Cover special segments in online marketing with TrustedTargeting

Transparent and efficient

As an agency partner of Messe München, we offer you special conditions for your customers which give you an even greater advantage (account manager, agency bonus on clicks and views and much more).

Define target group

Please select the B2B audience you want to reach. We will give you an initial estimate of how many relevant people you can expect to reach with TrustedTargeting.

Schedule an appointment with our Sales Team

We need an explenation of what users would recieve in their mail or when they call
SEND US AN EMAIL
Please enter valid email
OR GIVE US A CALL
089 949 20913 +49 162 1075 285

Kristin Standhardinger

Customer Success 
Manager

Alexander Will

Sales Manager
SUCCESS STORY

One of Germany’s largest airports and a major worldwide transportation hub

CHALLENGE
The airport wanted to become even more attractive for the airlines it serves.  A long-term TrustedTargeting campaign based on the data of our trade fair f.re.e – Bavaria’s largest leisure and travel fair, started allowing the airport to advertise airline partners’ travel specials.
IMPACT
31% higher click rate
Compared to the travel industry average a 31% higher click rate for airline ads was generated due to the quality of underlying TrustedTargeting campaign data.
SUCCESS STORY

International manufacturer of farm and construction equipment

CHALLENGE

Reach the bauma audience on social media channels by generating video views of a Working Hero trailer and episode in English and German.

IMPACT
30% view rate

We generated more that 230.000 views for the trailer and episode with a view rate of 30% within the target audience.

Our leading trade shows

CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

Bauma is more than just the world's leading trade fair for construction machinery: It shows the full range of the world of construction and building material machines, construction vehicles and equipment as well as mining machines. Here, international key players meet, significant innovations are presented and a platform for experts from all over the world is created. In short: bauma is the heartbeat of the industry.

Download factsheet
ARCHITECTURE
As the world's leading trade fair for the construction industry, BAU offers an international platform for architecture, materials and systems. It brings together all those involved in the planning, construction and design of buildings. Here, experts, manufacturers and trade visitors exchange information on innovations, new technologies and forward-thinking concepts.
Download factsheet
REAL ESTATE
The international trade fair for real estate and investments is hosting the entire industry every year. It covers the entire life cycle of the property, from idea and concept to investment and financing, realization and marketing to operation and use. As Europe's largest B2B trade fair, Expo Real offers ideal opportunities for exchanging ideas with industry experts, learning about trends and innovations and establishing contacts.
Download factsheet
CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

At electronica, the world's leading trade fair for electronics, you can experience and test components, systems and applications. It offers the opportunity to get to know the latest developments and exchange information on trends in the industry in an international environment. With the expansion to 17 halls and the extensive supporting program including conferences and forums, the full range of the electronics industry is being presented.

Download factsheet
LOGISTICS & SUPPLY CHAIN

Transport logistic is the world's leading trade fair for the logistics and transport industry: It combines the areas of logistics, mobility, IT and supply chain management on an international business platform. Here, key players from all areas present their solutions and exchange information on services, products and new developments. Transport logistic is a source of inspiration and a trend-setting meeting point for the industry.

Download factsheet
ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY

As the world's leading trade fair for water, sewage, waste and raw materials management IFAT covers all areas of trend-setting environmental technologies and offers a platform for the presentation of innovative strategies and solutions. The entire industry is represented here: From system providers to highly specialized medium-sized companies, participants share their insights, experiences and the latest developments and benefit from new business perspectives.

Download factsheet
BEVERAGES & LIQUID FOOD

The future of the industry will be decided at the world's leading trade fair for the beverage and liquid food industry. From production to marketing, all business areas are networked at drinktec. Here you will find ideal opportunities to present your company and your products to a top-class specialist audience and industry decision-makers, as well as to take the latest impulses with you.

Download factsheet
FORESTRY & FOREST TECHNOLOGY
INTERFORST is an international platform for the presentation of trend-setting trends in the fields of wood and forestry. The entire value chain is represented at the leading trade fair for forestry and forestry technology, offering ideal opportunities for establishing business relationships and opening up new markets. Industry leaders from business, science and politics will be discussing innovations and new solutions here.
Download factsheet
ELECTRONICS DEVELOPMENT & PRODUCTION

The world's leading trade fair for the development and manufacture of electronics is the only event of its kind. From technologies, components and software to services, productronica presents the entire value-added chain of electrical manufacturing. It offers a platform for experts and decision-makers to exchange information on future trends and innovations.

Download factsheet
AUTOMATION & ROBOTICS
At automatica you can experience intelligent automation and robotics up close. The leading trade fair combines all trend-setting key technologies in one place and thus offers an international platform for automated, smart production. International key players and leaders from industry, research and politics meet here to discuss the latest developments and visions.
Download factsheet
LABORATORY TECHNOLOGY & BIOTECHNOLOGY

For almost 15 years, analytica has been offering a leading global marketplace for innovative laboratory technology and future-oriented biotechnology, where key players, renowned scientists and decision-makers from the industry meet. The entire spectrum of modern laboratory processes in industry and research will be presented at the leading trade fair. International innovations from all subject areas will be presented and discussed at the most important industry meeting.

Download factsheet
LASER & PHOTONICS

LASER World of Photonics, the world's leading trade fair for components, systems and applications in the field of photonics, covers the entire spectrum of the industry and thus offers a platform for innovative advancement. Here, suppliers and customers from all areas come together. An international, demand-oriented marketplace is being created for all those interested in components, systems and applications as well as services.

Download factsheet
JEWELRY & WATCHES

INHORGENTA presents the whole world of jewelry and time pieces. It reflects all facets of the jewelry industry from the newest collections and sparkling trends to new manufacturing technologies. Here, international key players, designers, manufacturers and retailers meet to create the future of the industry at the common communication platform.

Download factsheet
CERAMICS

All sectors, specialist areas, market leaders and decision-makers in the ceramics industry will be represented at ceramitec, where they will gather information and exchange ideas. From science to manufacturers and users, the entire value chain is presented here. Exhibitors present their complete range of machines, equipment, plants, processes and raw materials and disseminate innovations and new technologies. This makes ceramitec the leading international trade fair for the ceramics industry.

Download factsheet
PRINTED ELECTRONICS

As the world's leading trade fair for printed electronics, LOPEC combines technology and business for the entire industry, making it the only event of its kind. The combination of trade fair and congress ensures that visitors can inform themselves about the latest research and exchange ideas. From scientists to practitioners, everyone is represented here who is important in the field of printed electronics and ready to make new business contacts.

Download factsheet
LEISURE & TRAVEL

f.re.e is Bavaria's largest trade fair for leisure and travel: It offers a huge variety of topics and is strongly focused on experiences. Here visitors can exchange ideas with leading experts, find out about new products and test and experience them on the spot. With 8 halls and 88,000 m² of exhibition space, f.re.e 2019 was the largest of all times.

Download factsheet
SPORT

As the world's most successful multi-segment sports fair, ISPO Munich offers the best platform for exchanging information with industry leaders and sports professionals, finding out about trends and innovations and building international contacts and business. At the leading international trade fair for the sports industry, meet leading experts and experience the full spectrum of the industry. ISPO Munich is the most important gathering of the sporting goods industry.

Download factsheet
OUTDOOR SPORT

In 2019, Europe's largest outdoor trade fair will take place for the first time in Munich with an innovative concept. OutDoor by ISPO is the industry meeting place and market overview in one. Here you can meet the big names in the outdoor sector and exchange ideas with brands and dealers from areas such as mountaineering, climbing, bouldering, hiking, camping, water sports and yoga.

BEST AGER / 50 PLUS

The 66 is Germany's largest 50plus trade fair. It covers the entire spectrum of topics of the 50plus generation: from health and fitness to tourism, mobility and digitisation. The diverse exhibition areas and the entertaining supporting programme make Die 66 the central meeting place for best agers.

Frequently asked questions

Where will my advertising be shown?

Your advertisement will be displayed via social media platforms (Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, Youtube) and via online advertising spaces wherever your customers are on the net. These can be, for example, well-known websites (such as spiegelonline.de or focus.de) or special interest sites (such as cooking blogs). TrustedTargeting finds your target group where it moves online.

Can certain channels be excluded?

You decide through which channels your advertising is to be displayed. In order to reach your target group in the best possible way, however, we recommend not excluding any channels.

What is needed to start my campaign?

To start a campaign we need advertising material like banners, videos, texts for SEA or Social Media ads, or landing pages. Our experienced marketing managers will be happy to help you put together the advertising material before the campaign starts.

What happens after booking a campaign?

You will receive an email with all the information you need to upload your campaign content. We check this content and set up your campaign. Should something not fit, we will of course get in touch with you and help you to find the right formats. In addition, you will be informed about the start of your campaign and can view the status of your campaign in your online dashboard at any time. If you have any questions about your campaign, you can always contact your campaign manager.

What criteria can I use to select my target group?

You can select your target groups according to the criteria "industry", "region", "industry segment" and "function". Details on individual selection options per industry can be obtained from our sales team.

An agency manages our online marketing. How can they use TrustedTargeting?

We are already working very successfully with agencies. Your agency can simply commission TrustedTargeting directly from us and we will take over the implementation of your campaign together with your agency. In addition, we also offer special conditions for agencies. All advantages of our partner program can be found here.

How long is the duration of my TrustedTargeting campaign?

A campaign runs as long as your advertising budget is available. You can view the status of your advertising budget online in your dashboard at any time. We can influence the campaign length depending on how often we play your ads - so your advertising budget can be stretched or concentrated.

Can I extend the duration of my campaign?

Of course, you can extend your campaign at any time by booking additional advertising budgets. Please do not hesitate to contact your personal campaign manager.

Is TrustetTargeting data protection compliant?

We adhere to the data protection guidelines regulated in the GDPR. All data collected, processed or forwarded by us is abstract and not personal. You will find all information on data protection and revocation options here. In addition, we assure that all users who visit your website via a TrustedTargeting campaign have found their way to your website in accordance with GDPR. The collection and processing of data on your website in accordance with GDPR is no longer our responsibility and must be guaranteed by the operator of the website.

Erschließen Sie mit TrustedTargeting neue Potentiale für Ihre B2B Kunden.

Wir ermöglichen Ihnen Zugang zu hoch exklusiven B2B Segmenten über alle bekannten Werbeplattformen.
hero-de (1)
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige Telefonnummer an
Die Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nur verwendet, um Sie zu kontaktieren.
TrustedTargeting_Infografik_final

Was ist TrustedTargeting?

TrustedTargeting verwendet eine intelligente Targeting-Technologie, mit der Sie mehr als 3 Millionen Entscheidungsträger aus 19 Branchen und 200 Ländern erreichen können.

Mit TrustedTargeting können Sie hochwirksame Marketingkampagnen erstellen und Ihr Performance-Marketing einfacher, effektiver und effizienter gestalten.

Mit unserer datenschutzkonformen Werbetechnik erreicht Ihre Werbebotschaft Ihre Zielgruppe über alle relevanten Marketingkanäle.

Was kann TrustedTargeting für Sie tun?

Hochwertige Zielgruppen

Sie können Ihre Kundenbudgets einfach und effizient einsetzen und hochspezifische B2B Zielgruppen für Ihren Kunden erreichen.

Minimale Streuverluste

Decken Sie spezielle Segmente im Online Marketing mit TrustedTargeting ab.

Transparent und effizient

Als Agenturpartner der Messe München bieten wir Ihnen spezielle Konditionen für Ihre Kunden an die Ihnen einen noch größeren Vorteil verschaffen (Account- manager, Agenturbonus und vieles mehr)

Zielgruppe definieren

Bitte wählen Sie die B2B- Zielgruppe aus, die Sie erreichen möchten. Wir geben Ihnen eine erste Einschätzung, wie viele relevante Personen Sie voraussichtlich mit TrustedTargeting erreichen können.

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit unserem Sales Team

Gemeinsam finden wir das passende TrustedTargeting Paket für Sie und Ihre Kunden.
SCHICKEN SIE UNS EINE E-MAIL
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein
ODER RUFEN SIE UNS AN
089 949 20913 +49 162 1075 285

Kristin Standhardinger

Customer Success 
Manager

Alexander Will

Sales Manager
ERFOLGSGESCHICHTEN

Deutscher Flughafen, der zu den größten Luftfahrt-Drehkreuzen Europas zählt

CHALLENGE
Der Flughafen möchte die neuen, standortbezogenen Abflugs-Angebote online bewerben und bei einer reiseaffinen Zielgruppe hierfür Aufmerksamkeit erwecken. Hierfür wurden TrustedTargeting Daten auf Basis der f.re.e. – Reise- und Freizeitmesse verwendet.
IMPACT
31% höhere Klickrate
Durch die passgenaue TrustedTargeting Datenbasis wurde eine 31% höhere Klickrate als beim Branchenvergleich im Bereich Reisen generiert.
ERFOLGSGESCHICHTEN

Internationaler Hersteller von Land- und Baumaschinen

CHALLENGE
Generieren von Video Views eines Working Hero Trailers und einer Episode in deutsch und englisch auf Social Media Kanälen innerhalb der bauma Zielgruppe.
IMPACT
30% View-Rate

Wir haben mehr als 230.000 Views für den Trailer und die Episode mit einer View-Rate von 30% innerhalb der Zielgruppe generiert.

Unsere führenden Messen

BAUMASCHINEN

Die bauma ist mehr als nur die Weltleitmesse im Bereich der Baumaschinen: Sie zeigt die Welt der Bau- und Baustoffmaschinen, Baufahrzeuge und -geräte sowie Bergbaumaschinen in ihrer vollen Bandbreite. Hier treffen sich internationale Key Player, maßgebliche Innovationen werden präsentiert und es wird eine Plattform für Experten aus aller Welt geschaffen. Kurz: Die bauma ist der Herzschlag der Branche.

Factsheet herunterladen
ARCHITEKTUR

Als Weltleitmesse für die Baubranche bietet die BAU eine internationale Plattform für Architektur, Materialien und Systeme. Sie bringt alle zusammen, die am Planen, Bauen und Gestalten von Gebäuden beteiligt sind. Hier diskutieren Experten, Hersteller und Fachpublikum über Innovationen, neue Technologien und zukunftsorientierte Konzepte aus.

Factsheet herunterladen
IMMOBILIEN
Die internationale Fachmesse für Immobilien und Investitionen ist jedes Jahr Gastgeber für die gesamte Branche. Sie bildet den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Immobilie ab, von der Idee und Konzeption über Investition und Finanzierung, Realisierung und Vermarktung bis hin zu Betrieb und Nutzung. Als Europas größte B2B-Fachmesse bietet die Expo Real ideale Möglichkeiten, um auf Branchenexperten zu treffen, Trends und Innovationen kennenzulernen sowie Kontakte zu knüpfen.
Factsheet herunterladen
ELEKTRONIK & SYSTEME

Auf der electronica, der Weltleitmesse für Elektronik, können Sie Komponenten, Systeme und Anwendungen erleben und testen. Sie bietet die Möglichkeit die neusten Entwicklungen kennenzulernen und sich im internationalen Umfeld über die Trends der Branche auszutauschen. Durch die Erweiterung auf 17 Hallen sowie das umfangreiche Rahmenprogramm aus Konferenzen und Foren wird die Elektronikbranche in ihrer vollen Bandbreite präsentiert.

Factsheet herunterladen
LOGISTIK & SUPPLY CHAIN

Die transport logistic ist die Weltleitmesse für die Logistik- und Transportbranche: Sie vereint die Bereiche Logistik, Mobilität, IT und Supply Chain Management auf einer internationalen Geschäftsplattform. Hier präsentieren Key Player aus allen Bereichen ihre Lösungen und tauschen sich über Dienstleistungen, Produkte und neue Entwicklungen aus. Die transport logistic ist Impulsgeber und zukunftsweisender Branchentreff.

Factsheet herunterladen
UMWELTTECHNOLOGIE

Als Weltleitmesse für Wasser-, Abwasser-, Abfall- und Rohstoffwirtschaft umfasst die IFAT alle Bereiche der zukunftsorientierten Umwelttechnologien und bietet eine Plattform für die Präsentation innovativer Strategien und Lösungen. Hier ist die gesamte Branche vertreten: Vom Systemanbieter bis hin zu hochspezialisierten Mittelstandsunternehmen diskutieren Teilnehmer über Erkenntnisse, Erfahrungen und neueste Entwicklungen und profitieren von neuen Geschäftsperspektiven.

Factsheet herunterladen
GETRÄNKE & LIQUID FOOD

Auf der Weltleitmesse der Getränke- und Liquid-Food-Industrie entscheidet sich die Zukunft der Branche. Von der Herstellung bis zum Marketing werden auf der drinktec alle Geschäftsbereiche vernetzt. Hier werden ideale Möglichkeiten geboten, um Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte vor hochkarätigem Fachpublikum und Branchenentscheidern zu präsentieren sowie die neusten Impulse mitzunehmen.

Factsheet herunterladen
FORSTWIRTSCHAFT & FORSTTECHNIK

Die INTERFORST ist eine internationale Plattform für die Präsentation zukunftsweisender Trends der Themenbereiche Holz und Forst. Auf der Leitmesse für Forstwirtschaft und Forsttechnik ist die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette vertreten, sodass ideale Möglichkeiten für das Knüpfen von Geschäftsbeziehungen und die Erschließung neuer Märkte geboten sind. Branchengrößen aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik diskutieren hier über Innovationen und neue Lösungen.

Factsheet herunterladen
ELEKTRONIK & SYSTEME

Die Weltleitmesse für Entwicklung und Fertigung von Elektronik ist die einzige Veranstaltung ihrer Art. Von Technologien über Komponenten und Software bis hin zu Dienstleistungen und Services präsentiert die productronica die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Elektrofertigung. Sie bietet eine Plattform auf der sich Fachexperten und Entscheider über Zukunftstrends und Innovationen austauschen.

Factsheet herunterladen
AUTOMATION & ROBOTIK

Auf der automatica erleben Sie intelligente Automation und Robotik hautnah. Die Weltleitmesse vereint alle zukunftsweisenden Schlüsseltechnologien an einem Ort und bietet so eine internationale Plattform für die automatisierte, intelligente Produktion. Hier treffen sich internationale Key Player und Leader aus Industrie, Forschung und Politik, um sich über die neusten Entwicklungen und Visionen auszutauschen.

Factsheet herunterladen
LABORTECHNIK & BIOTECHNOLOGY

Seit knapp 15 Jahren bietet die analytica einen weltweit führenden Marktplatz für innovative Labortechnik und zukunftweisende Biotechnologie, auf der Key Player, namhafte Wissenschaftler und Entscheider der Branche zusammentreffen. Auf der Leitmesse wird das gesamte Spektrum moderner Laborprozesse in Industrie und Forschung präsentiert. Auf dem wichtigsten Branchentreff werden internationale Innovationen aus allen Themenbereichen vorgestellt und diskutiert.

Factsheet herunterladen
LASER & PHOTONIK

Die LASER World of PHOTONICS, die Weltleitmesse für Komponenten, Systeme und Anwendungen der Photonik, deckt das gesamte Spektrum der Branche ab und bietet so eine Plattform für die innovative Weiterentwicklung. Hier treffen Anbieter und Kunden aus allen Bereichen zusammen. Für Interessenten von Komponenten, Systemen und Applikationen bis hin zu Dienstleistungen wird ein internationaler, bedarfsgerechter Marktplatz geschaffen.

Factsheet herunterladen
SCHMUCK & UHREN

Die INHORGENTA präsentiert die ganze Welt von Schmuck und Uhren. Sie zeigt alle Facetten der Schmuckbranche von den neusten Kollektionen und schillernden Trends bis hin zu neuen Technologien der Herstellung. Hier treffen sich internationale Key Player, Designer, Hersteller und Händler, um auf der gemeinsamen Kommunikationsplattform die Zukunft der Branche zu gestalten.

Factsheet herunterladen
KERAMIK

Alle Sparten, Fachbereiche, Marktführer und Entscheider der Keramikindustrie sind auf der ceramitec vertreten, informieren sich und tauschen sich aus. Von der Wissenschaft bis zum Hersteller und Anwender wird hier die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette dargestellt. Aussteller präsentieren ihr komplettes Angebot an Maschinen, Geräten, Anlagen, Verfahren und Rohstoffen und verbreiten Innovationen und neue Technologien. Das macht die ceramitec zur internationalen Leitmesse der Keramikindustriea.

Factsheet herunterladen
GEDRUCKTE ELEKTRONIK

Als Weltleitmesse für gedruckte Elektronik verbindet die LOPEC Technologie und Business der gesamten Branche und ist so die einzige Veranstaltung ihrer Art. Durch die Kombination von Fachmesse und Kongress wird sichergestellt, dass Besucher sich über die neuste Forschung informieren und austauschen können. Vom Wissenschaftler bis zum Praktiker ist hier jeder vertreten, der im Bereich der gedruckten Elektronik wichtig ist und bereit neue Geschäftskontakte zu knüpfen.

Factsheet herunterladen
REISE, FREIZEIT & ERHOLUNG

Die f.re.e ist Bayerns größte Freizeit- und Reisemesse: Sie bietet eine riesige Themenvielfalt und einen einzigartigen Erlebnischarakter. Hier können sich Besucher mit führenden Experten austauschen, sich über Produktneuheiten informieren und diese vor Ort testen und erleben. Mit 8 Hallen und 88.000 m² Ausstellungsfläche wurde 2019 die größte f.re.e aller Zeiten auf die Beine gestellt.

Factsheet herunterladen
SPORTS

Als weltweit erfolgreichste Multisegmentmesse des Sports bietet die ISPO Munich die beste Plattform, um sich mit Branchengrößen und Sports Professionals auszutauschen, sich über Trends und Innovationen zu informieren sowie internationale Kontakte und Geschäfte auszubauen. Treffen Sie auf der internationalen Leitmesse des Sport Business führende Experten und erleben Sie die Branche in ihrer vollen Bandbreite. Die ISPO Munich ist das wichtigste Treffen der Sportartikelbranche.

Factsheet herunterladen
OUTDOOR SPORTS

Mit einem innovativen Konzept findet Europas größte Outdoor-Messe 2019 erstmals in München statt. Die OutDoor by ISPO ist Branchentreff und Marktüberblick in einem. Hier treffen Sie auf Branchengrößen des Outdoor-Bereichs und können in den Austausch mit Marken und Händlern aus Bereichen wie Bergsteigen, Klettern, Bouldern, Wandern Camping, Wassersport oder Yoga treten.

BEST AGER / 50 PLUS

Die 66 ist Deutschlands größte 50plus Messe. Hier wird das gesamte Themenspektrum der Generation 50plus abgedeckt: Von Gesundheit und Fitness, über Tourismus und Mobilität bis hin zur Digitalisierung. Die vielfältigen Ausstellungsbereiche und das unterhaltsame Rahmenprogramm machen Die 66 zum zentralen Treffpunkt für Best Ager.

Factsheet herunterladen

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wo wird meine Werbung gezeigt?

Ihre Werbung wird über Social Media Plattformen (Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, Youtube) und über Online Werbeflächen dort ausgespielt wo Ihre Kunden im Netz unterwegs sind. Dies können zum Beispiel bekannte Internetseiten (wie z.B. spiegelonline.de oder focus.de) oder Special Interest Seiten (wie z.B. Kochblogs) sein. TrustedTargeting findet Ihre Zielgruppe dort, wo sie sich online bewegt.

Können bestimmte Kanäle ausgeschlossen werden?

Über welche Kanäle Ihre Werbung ausgespielt werden soll, entscheiden Sie. Um Ihre Zielgruppe bestmöglich zu erreichen empfehlen wir aber, keine Kanäle auszuschließen.

Was wird benötigt um meine Kampagne zu starten?

Um eine Kampagne starten zu können benötigen wir von Ihnen Werbemittel wie z.B. Banner, Videos, Texte für SEA oder Social Media Anzeigen, oder Landingpages. Unsere erfahrenen Marketingmanager helfen Ihnen gerne vor Kampagnenstart bei der Zusammenstellung der Werbemittel.

Was passiert im Anschluss an eine Kampagnenbuchung?

Sie erhalten eine E-Mail mit allen Informationen, wie Sie Ihre Kampagneninhalte hochladen können. Wir prüfen diese Inhalte und setzen Ihre Kampgane auf. Sollte mal etwas nicht passen setzen wir uns selbstverstänlich mit Ihnen in Verbindung und helfen Ihnen dabei die richtigen Formate zu finden. Zusätzlich werden Sie über den Start Ihrer Kampagne informiert und können jederzeit den Status Ihrer Kampagne in Ihrem Online Dashboard einsehen. Sollten Sie Fragen zu Ihrer Kampagne haben, können Sie jederzeit Ihren Kampagnenmanager kontaktieren.

Nach welchen Kriterien kann ich meine Zielgruppe auswählen?

Sie können Ihre Zielgruppen nach den Kriterien „Branche“, „Region“, „Branchensegment“ und „Funktion“ auswählen. Details zu einzelnen Selektionsmöglichkeiten pro Branche erhalten Sie von unserem Sales Team.

Eine Agentur steuert unser Online Marketing. Wie kann diese TrustedTargeting nutzen?

Wir arbeiten bereits sehr erfolgreich mit Agenturen zusammen. Ihre Agentur kann TrustedTargeting ganz einfach direkt bei uns beauftragen und wir übernehmen gemeinsam mit Ihrer Agentur die Umsetzung Ihrer Kampagne. Darüber hinaus bieten auch spezielle Konditionen für Agenturen an. Alle Vorteile unseres Partnerprogramms finden Sie hier.

Wie lang ist die Laufzeit meiner TrustedTargeting Kampagne?

Eine Kampagne läuft so lang, wie Werbebudget für sie verfügbar ist. Sie können den Status Ihres Werbebudgets jederzeit online in Ihrem Dashboard einsehen. Wir können die Kampagnenlänge beeinflussen, je nachdem wie häufig wir Ihre Anzeigen ausspielen lassen – so kann Ihr Werbebudget gestreckter bzw. konzentrierter eingesetzt werden.

Kann ich die Laufzeit meiner Kampagne verlängern?

Selbstverständlich ist es Ihnen jederzeit möglich, durch die Buchung zusätzlichen Werbebudgets Ihre Kampagne zu verlängern. Kontaktieren Sie dazu gerne Ihren persönlichen Kampagnenmanager.

Ist TrustetTargeting datenschutzkonform?

Wir halten uns an die in der DSGVO geregelten Datenschutzrichtlinien. Sämtliche von uns erhobenen, verarbeiteten oder weitergegebenen Daten sind abstrahiert und nicht personenbezogen. Alle Informationen zum Datenschutz und Möglichkeiten des Widerrufs finden Sie hier. Darüber hinaus stellen wir sicher, dass alle Nutzer, die über eine TrustedTargeting Kampagne ihre Webseite besuchen, DSGVO konform den Weg zu Ihrer Webseite gefunden haben. Die DSGVO konforme Erfassung und Weiterverarbeitung von Daten auf Ihrer Webseite liegt nicht mehr in unserer Verantwortung und muss durch den Betreiber der Webseite gewährleistet werden.